I'm here looking to find like minded people..

Hello, my name is John and I live in east-central Vermont just over the border from Littleton NH. I’m a hemp farmer and medicinal mushroom grower, a general DIYer and I learned about the Shire Society from being a FTL listener. I’m a member of a Facebook group called 802 Freedom Hub (formerly Vermonters against mask mandates) where members support one other in navigating the authoritarianism/medical tyranny gripping our little state.

1 Like

+1 for medicinal mushrooms

Welcome!

Good to have you here. Yea- we’re always looking for like-minded freedom folks. Alone and spread out we’re all doomed. That’s why I moved to NH in 2016 cause this is where the freedom migration is happening and there is a chance in hell at fighting back. We’ve been surprisingly effective despite that things are really only just getting started. We got a few dozen solid liberty representatives elected. Don’t own the state, but we do got an influence and this is more than 20 times as much representation as any other state/country/territory. Republicans and democrats are little different. If you like freedom you should come visit. We’ve got a little event nearby every Sunday called Social Sunday at 5:30PM @ Pho Keene Great in Keene, New Hampshire. You’re probably only a bit over an hour from here.

And yea, we’re all anti-mandate here. Maybe not everyone is against masks, but we’re all against government mandates of them thereof.

2 Likes

Thanks Penguin. I’m 136 miles exactly from Keene and will definitely make it over for liberty meetup at Pho Keene Great. I’m a pho fan. Are there overnight stay accommodations for visiting porcupines these days?

Yea, there is a family nearby in Westmoreland that rents out an RV to like-minded folk visiting. I can probably put you in touch if you like.

I didn’t find any like-minded people in the FSP… :sob: