If you know it's a fraud why are you wearing a mask?

I have some insider knowledge on the government side of things and I can vouch for the validity of the information shared in this article: https://off-guardian.org/2020/11/17/covid19-evidence-of-global-fraud/

Please read the article and share. If you don’t understand something in the article please look it up or ask somebody about it.

If you understand it’s a hoax then why are you wearing a mask? All of the economic destruction and fighting will stop as soon as you end your compliance to the government. If masks are “required” to shop at a store just walk in anyway. If they say you can’t shop there due to mask requirements. Tell them you will not be shopping there. Be sure to record all “covid” related interactions on your phone. Make this ridiculousness be seen.

3 Likes

I think about that a lot when I go into a walmart and everyone is wearing them. I know some people in there don’t think they work/are important/whatever
but they are wearing them … when no one is making them

It is very frustrating knowing there is no pandemic and yet people are forcing others to do things against their will and better judgement. Good ideas do not require force.

2 Likes

Hi MF,

There is overwhelming evidence of an ongoing pandemic and the efficacy of masks.

I’m surprised that you think the government is capable of orchestrating millions of scientists and crisis actors. Also, remember that they told people not to wear masks in the beginning.

As for your “insider government knowledge,” please share it! I’m a Health Feedback reviewer, and I’d love to break the news that the whole thing is a hoax.