Exec Council sneaks thru a vote in favor of taking that controversial Fed Covid money

" " We can stop these funds in Fiscal Committee.

This contract still needs to be approved by the Fiscal Committee. Mark your calendar: Their next meeting is Nov. 19, 2021 at 10:00 AM and we want to pack the room at the State House. Details and calls to action forthcoming, but you can get a jump start by emailing the committee and letting them know that you oppose this federal corporate giveaway that threatens our state sovereignty.
EMAIL FISCAL COMMITTEE

karenumberger@gmail.com, Keith.Erf@leg.state.nh.us, tracyemerick@gmail.com, jess.edwards@leg.state.nh.us, prleishman@aol.com, Cindy.Rosenwald@leg.state.nh.us, Chuck.Morse@leg.state.nh.us, Gary.Daniels@leg.state.nh.us, Bob.Giuda@leg.state.nh.us, Lou.Dallesandro@leg.state.nh.us " - Granite Grock / RebuildNH "

1 Like

Sent this to the cmte. members:


Winchester here urging a “no” vote on dirty Fed Covid money Nov. 19

Fri 11/12/2021 3:14 PM

The $22 million in DC Covid funding should not have been hidden from the Exec. Council agenda and is arguably a violation of New Hampshire sovereignty; please vote it down. NH government is supposed to be transparent.

Dave Ridley

NHexit.com

Winchester

1 Like

according to a post on telegram:

“Friday Nov. 19th at 10:00 am
Please attend the Fiscal Committee Meeting to be held in room 210-211 of Legislative Office Building (LOB) at 33 N. State Street, Concord, NH 03301 (Google Maps).
This meeting will be livestreamed on Youtube: https://youtu.be/_SUbDoPnDCI
The meeting will include the final step for accepting the $22 million-dollar federal vaccine registry program. Please email the members of the committee and attend this meeting if you can in Concord.”

1 Like

endless isn’t it