Latina libertarian 0_<

Good evening everyone,

I am truly exited to be apart of this community. I am here hoping to really meet some great people and potentially find friends that I would consider family. I am currently working towards surrounding myself with more likeminded people. Those who value freedom, and personal respsobililty. I am also working towards being an activist, and hopefully being known like Free Talk Live crew, Adam Kokesh, and many other like them. Apart of what I want to do is become a fitness model for the libertarian movement- I feel like that would be my niche. That will come with time though, what I’m really focused on his just making some great internet friends in hopes of them making me better.

I am a huge FTL fan. I’ve been listening for almost 7 years not, and I never miss an episode. I am podcast listener, so I’ll be sure to make my rounds and rate the show. I’ve honestly called in once and that was literally one of the scariest things I’ve done. Not because I have stage freight or anything, it’s just when you listen to these guys for so long you don’t want your first impression to be a terrible one.

I live in Orlando, and one of the things ( when I get to them) I want to do is start a Bitcoin meetup. I want to start it small and do it with my neighbors on the Nextdoor app, and hopefully grow from there. So if anyone is from Orlando, please hit me up! That will surely give me the courage to start getting this ball going.

I have lots and lots to type about but I’ll leave it for the post out there. But if you want to message me on skype I would really appreciate the company.
Skype name- Libertaria4

Thanks <3

2 Likes

Welcome! That sounds great, but why reinvent the wheel in Orlando when you can just move to NH? We have some great bitcoin meetups and are also using Nextdoor in Keene, but we could use some help.

2 Likes

Welcome!